Disaster Preparedness

Emergency Preparedness Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Portola Valley emergency services (including neighborhood response programs) are coordinated by the Emergency Preparedness Committee in cooperation with the Woodside Fire Protection District and the San Mateo County Office of Emergency Services.

Committee Members                                     Meets: 2nd Thursday, 8 am, EOC at Town Hall
Anne Kopf-Sill, Chair Council Liaison: John Richards
Chris Raanes, Vice Chair   
Mark Bercow, Secretary Alternate Council Liaison: Craig Hughes
David Howes Numbers of Members: 5 to 11 members
Dale Pfau E-mail: emergencyprep@portolavalley.net
Ray Rothrock
Craig Taylor
Bud Trapp

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer